Home > Contact > COVID-19 Travel Updates
COVID-19 Travel Updates

Last updated: Dec. 24, 2022

In order to block the inflow of Omicron mutant virus, all passengers from overseas regardless of nationality and vaccination status are required to be quarantined for 10 days. This applies to passengers entering into Korea between December 3, 2021 and January 6, 2022, except for people with ‘Quarantine Exemption’ issued before December 2, 2021 and eligible for VTL from Singapore. Quarantine exemption for fully vaccinated individuals is suspended between December 3, 2021 and January 6, 2022, and passengers from 11 African countries (Botswana, Eswatini, Ghana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia and Zimbabwe) are not allowed to enter as of December 10, 2021 due to the spread of Omicron variant in those countries.

Latest updates on COVID-19 entry regulations can be found in the following link:


Latest updates on COVID-19 in Korea can be found in the following link:


LOGIN    /    SIGN-UP    /    MYPAGE